tests: Move some functions into a common module.
authorDamien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 20:17:28 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:51:03 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commitcbe54b28bf3610204e12c50c0606df37337a1156
treeeb73321d452a0528eb657209329fffdc3312d54e
parent0161225457e0609509d0d5f4b80a60a1071b4b48
tests: Move some functions into a common module.

* tests/openpgp/tofu.scm (gettrust): Moved to the common defs.scm
module.
(checktrust): Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (gettrust): New function.
(checktrust): Likewise.
--

These functions will be re-used by the tests for the PGP trust
model.

Signed-off-by: Damien Goutte-Gattat <dgouttegattat@incenp.org>
tests/openpgp/defs.scm
tests/openpgp/tofu.scm