Add target to update the texinfo files from master.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 07:34:37 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:03:48 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commitcc4de72e7d8ef91142e6850ed9f859d426766045
tree5fa6aa8ab098aec759da8d91d1b55b4b0860c3fb
parent1622d63b27d899f82d868e2ed3dee43e1ee3041c
Add target to update the texinfo files from 

* doc/Makefile.am (update-source): New.
doc/Makefile.am