agent: Make auditing of the option list easier.
authorМирослав Николић <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:28:00 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:31:02 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commitccee34736b57a42ec4bdcb0d3181bdc6a08b0fff
treeeacd98def67608e0d31c3ae2eb8223a4eb24b8c4
parent68a7ccc0c870cce6ab9fefb1aa6fd100e1de129b
agent: Make auditing of the option list easier.

* agent/gpg-agent.c (opts): Use ARGPARSE_ macros.
agent/gpg-agent.c