Fix spelling and grammar.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 02:19:15 +0000 (22:19 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:54:01 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commitcd45cf782b91ff0f6b023913963e5258ffcbf464
treec4330fab916b258fb2ac979b6dae9a2fa584b577
parent48a2c93a1886589d1a0e2a4a2173e0e81311200b
Fix spelling and grammar.

* agent/learncard.c: s/coccured/occurred/
* doc/dirmngr.texi: s/ommitted/omitted/, s/orginally/originally/,
  s/reponses/responses/i
* doc/gpg-agent.texi, doc/dirmngr.texi, doc/gpg.texi: Fix "allows
  to" to more conventional english usage.
* doc/tools.texi, g10/gpgcommpose.c, tests/openpgp/armor.scm,
  tests/openpgp/armor.test: s/occured/occurred/
* tools/gpgsplit.c: s/calcualting/calculating/
* sm/server.c: s/formated/formatted/

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
agent/learncard.c
doc/dirmngr.texi
doc/gpg-agent.texi
doc/gpg.texi
doc/tools.texi
g10/gpgcompose.c
sm/server.c
tests/openpgp/armor.scm
tests/openpgp/armor.test
tools/gpgsplit.c