g10: Improve debugging output.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:06:25 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 10:07:04 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commitcd532bb7b866e104304e2443cc942799c385daa5
tree2615d44ad520b207ff58f3e6d9b535140a593d2e
parentbd1a1d8582abcfd7f29812942fa70f88d0aec7cf
g10: Improve debugging output.

* g10/tofu.c (string_to_long): Improve debugging output.
(string_to_ulong): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c