doc: Clarify wording of export-attributes.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:10:42 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 17:12:06 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commitcea4313644b531ef87b8c8e4bfddde4388cbbe0d
treeb68b44f99e1a424d2c17136ef7cbaf48d4e6cad7
parenta5dcc01a739db7dd75aeb2cd65f51d4839ef7fc9
doc: Clarify wording of export-attributes.

* doc/gpg.texi: Clarify wording of export-attributes.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 2228
doc/gpg.texi