tests: Remove debugging remnants.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:23:55 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 13:36:36 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commitceb4b245752bb1fb43fde7e99f8d904ab8a9b5e2
tree90dd1df0c89e258db9dcddbb925912f79159182b
parentd75d20909d9f60d33ffd210def92278c0f383aad
tests: Remove debugging remnants.

* tests/gpgme/gpgme-defs.scm (run-python-tests?): Remove 'trace's.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgme/gpgme-defs.scm