Return GPG_ERR_CARD_NOT_PRESENT when pinentry-mode=loopback.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:16:33 +0000 (19:16 -0500)
committerBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 00:41:05 +0000 (19:41 -0500)
commitcf748e8736b984194345bfd74887b35d3d23fa37
treebdc1a6270a09070d5f9a861a5779af0cac51747a
parent3da10eefcb09a520f11e4fae7f59a33f80ffba69
Return GPG_ERR_CARD_NOT_PRESENT when pinentry-mode=loopback.

Since there isn't a way to prompt the user to insert the smartcard when
pinentry-mode=loopback, return GPG_ERR_CARD_NOT_PRESENT instead of
GPG_ERR_NO_PIN_ENTRY.

* agent/divert-scd.c (ask_for_card): Return GPG_ERR_CARD_NOT_PRESENT
when pinentry-mode=loopback.
agent/divert-scd.c