doc: Update from master
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 07:02:00 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 07:05:25 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
commitd03df6885194a04f1e64967b45aaae60328ff009
tree19a5e55880f71beb6d5fe4f0768074f8af9bb588
parentd7750a15d594f6d621e21d57fd5d45d6573870e0
doc: Update from master

--
doc/gpg.texi
doc/gpgsm.texi
doc/tools.texi
doc/yat2m.c