gpg: Add new program gpgcompose.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 15:00:44 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:36:19 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commitd040628ddf2c09ddc9581ff365680a568ad24278
tree9f1b4596c48a96046cdbfd143ab7296d115e06d6
parent605276ef8cd449bfd574ae6c498fa5d7d265c5c7
gpg: Add new program gpgcompose.

* g10/packet.h: Include "util.h".
* g10/encrypt.c (encrypt_seskey): Don't mark as static.
* g10/gpgcompose.c: New file.
* g10/Makefile.am (noinst_PROGRAMS): Add gpgcompose.
(gpg2_SOURCES): Split everything but gpg.c into...
(gpg_sources): ... this new variable.
(gpgcompose_SOURCES): New variable.
(gpgcompose_LDADD): Likewise.
(gpgcompose_LDFLAGS): Likewise.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/Makefile.am
g10/encrypt.c
g10/gpgcompose.c [new file with mode: 0644]
g10/main.h
g10/packet.h