g10: If a key has no valid user ids, change TOFU to return TRUST_NEVER.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:36:55 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:06:38 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commitd0451440c036106895a291f9ca1c53c2d5159f8f
tree3e5071aa4db2a734dfc5f7fe0d0720f79d07a35a
parent6052c147091935fc0321ba24f4a44146df70ef01
g10: If a key has no valid user ids, change TOFU to return TRUST_NEVER.

* g10/tofu.c (tofu_get_validity): If a key has no valid (non-expired)
user ids, change TOFU to return TRUST_NEVER.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c