i18n: Add an article to "agent" and lowercase "dirmngr" in one file.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:46:40 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:48:34 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commitd05e54ac4fadc66543ccca45bb90fea2bba49d14
tree36aea5ccc9620670f707c68a58481673d88da1ad
parent4a7fe9a596b639a0edb08502f20cb293129e5a33
i18n: Add an article to "agent" and lowercase "dirmngr" in one file.

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/asshelp.c