po: Update Russian translation
authorIneiev <ineiev@gnu.org>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 21:30:00 +0000 (17:30 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:00:34 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commitd084ae8f5302cd4fdcb658179602742847fb468a
tree6d9e2cd9b7bfd43c728883a3949b2daac86f28f5
parentd53d46b99c66d05b051bd07e8741e989e1463aad
po: Update Russian translation
po/ru.po