Don't link gpgv with libreadline
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 13:29:59 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 23 Feb 2011 14:13:40 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commitd0a9b8a9fb19c69620c91d531810397b7b34ea67
tree38aab5a1ba2a4f2fd5cde0bf18b23ed782e53d9a
parent75d62be9c5663a06f6b2928ff92e65e58b780fc8
Don't link gpgv with libreadline

Also add a useful .gitignore file.
36 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
g10/ChangeLog
g10/Makefile.am
g10/gpgv.c
po/.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
po/be.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/eo.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/gl.po
po/hu.po
po/id.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/nb.po
po/nl.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/remove-potcdate.sed [deleted file]
po/ro.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sv.po
po/tr.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po
scripts/ChangeLog
scripts/autogen.sh