dirmngr: Fix segfault in ldap engine
authorKristian Fiskerstrand <kf@sumptuouscapital.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 23:11:07 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 13:03:28 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commitd0d4984cfec54dee727b9e9d33d09e33c6f2e182
tree4d5b6d30d1cb931d97b83ac1584ac5413dbb5531
parentac77e6254b7e98e69267a2476cd593e36408e975
dirmngr: Fix segfault in ldap engine

(ks-engine-ldap.c) Fix segfault caused by missing check whether uri is
initialized
dirmngr/ks-engine-ldap.c