dirmngr: Fix hang due to deferred thread initialization.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 08:24:41 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 08:25:14 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commitd1ccab5176d7719328b287544b54b85e0277b146
tree94b78410777f5ed26724c5fd2b6eb5978f19f768
parentb77f95a4a675fd20f6eeb611f4e7b519eceb4ad3
dirmngr: Fix hang due to deferred thread initialization.

* dirmngr/dirmngr.c (main): Call ldap_wrapper_launch_thread after
thread_init.
--

Fixes-commit: eda17649f8bd3b8ce7bfc00a3c11cbcae63c845d
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/dirmngr.c