g10: Fix building without trust models.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 10:12:34 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 10:35:08 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commitd21efa398874be4a15e8283c5fc382fb90f562fd
treefdc5926f3b8aa7777434221b016fae5e0a43868d
parent12a887050a560c4cacaf95e4cdb0cc42d8b87aa1
g10: Fix building without trust models.

* g10/pkclist.c (write_trust_status): Fall back to the previous
behavior.

Fixes-commit: ae188932
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/pkclist.c