po: Update Spanish translation
authorManuel \"Venturi\" Porras Peralta <venturi@openmailbox.org>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 19:42:36 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:33:29 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commitd27a4779108e265ad08d8f74887d32723cb62197
tree219c32a1772613dba1c97adfec678249563d16e4
parent17a2356328d0cdf9ed7fcc3e8f1f3867d3ff611d
po: Update Spanish translation
po/es.po