tests/gpgscm: Add a TinySCHEME-based test driver.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 10:55:25 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 09:57:12 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commitd2ce3f9eee34e380536049c0c9d26ed66273f094
tree15fc9c7e1a715b4364d44508bacedeba03b3fe63
parent56c36f2932fe2baf8e46efdea4315cf33f3c0338
tests/gpgscm: Add a TinySCHEME-based test driver.

* configure.ac: Add new component.
* tests/Makefile.am: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/Makefile.am: New file.
* tests/gpgscm/ffi-private.h: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/ffi.c: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/ffi.h: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/ffi.scm: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/lib.scm: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/main.c: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/private.h: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/repl.scm: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme-config.h: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/t-child.c: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/t-child.scm: Likewise.
* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
15 files changed:
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am
tests/gpgscm/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/ffi-private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/ffi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/ffi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/ffi.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/lib.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/repl.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/scheme-config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/t-child.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/t-child.scm [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm [new file with mode: 0644]