gpgscm: Refactor cell finalization.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:39:41 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 14:00:53 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commitd2f6798621d751cd6ae6f091c4a2af4569c5b8aa
treee251ee93cbfdf7b499a011bc64cea7b1d98502a9
parent78547bfe8a885579438a17abadca02b62cce2844
gpgscm: Refactor cell finalization.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (finalize_cell): Use switch, return whether
the cell may be freed.
(gc): Update callsite.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c