speedo,w32: Fix silent user mode installation
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 3 May 2017 14:28:24 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 3 May 2017 14:29:45 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commitd378cc34a8d3d5053cf0c5ac7aa731c1bcefee22
tree4557cb2973e28fb15f317318374f87b57cc6f5f3
parent8a168a6d4052ec31fed77c79bb96ffdd32bf9646
speedo,w32: Fix silent user mode installation

* build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi (AddToPath): Move account
check here.
(PrintNonAdminWarning): Remove is_user_install variable.

--
The PrintNonAdminWarning is not called in silent mode so the
variable was never set.

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi