agent: Avoid magic numbers. Use more accurate names.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 12:35:22 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 13:03:24 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commitd3b5cad2346bd5747789dc62d7804fa5c15f4f3b
tree2b95f488dcd06b7fc9a3304deb5a9351ff2eff23
parent874ef16e70ab750db7b153f17a7e859a0db6a2f1
agent: Avoid magic numbers.  Use more accurate names.

* agent/call-pinentry.c (PINENTRY_STATUS_CLOSE_BUTTON): New constant.
(PINENTRY_STATUS_PIN_REPEATED): Likewise.
(close_button_status_cb): Rename from this...
(pinentry_status_cb): ... to this.  Use the constants.
(agent_askpin): Rename local variable from close_button to
pinentry_status.  Use symbolic constants rather than magic numbers.

--

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
agent/call-pinentry.c