Support a confirm flag for ssh.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 18:49:41 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 12:42:31 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
commitd4c7a5595889a26be732575d916c82f8c4c0be0d
treef1538d2034b0f3c64c0408ef8040ce7a158d24a5
parent172c30bc1c19a223de2e701309987f43895e7824
Support a confirm flag for ssh.

This implements the suggestion from bug#1349.  With this change the
fingerprint of the ssh key is also displayed in the pinentry prompts.
NEWS
agent/ChangeLog
agent/agent.h
agent/command-ssh.c
agent/findkey.c
common/Makefile.am
common/t-ssh-utils.c
doc/gpg-agent.texi