po: Update Ukrainian translation
authorYuri Chornoivan <yurchor@ukr.net>
Tue, 10 May 2016 15:23:04 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 15:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commitd4ce1b04431cf02ebc1bdc7150ad587d599f2a95
tree5884d2767e9ac2050229f8f38ba494a6c6aff9f1
parent2273e4f999325cdc9d275507cd07c7e95d62a377
po: Update Ukrainian translation
po/uk.po