Typo fix and remove of some colloquial terms
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 12:18:36 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 14:47:12 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
commitd4fa82e688c1844777896f02cb3c8dea8a5d4f9a
tree6cc4a8297f3baf50799d5948e477b689a39bc3c1
parent5319aa952fc202712132f4cb8021b9cda81bad85
Typo fix and remove of some colloquial terms
doc/gpgsm.texi