po: Update Japanese Translation.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 02:57:56 +0000 (11:57 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 04:11:33 +0000 (13:11 +0900)
commitd5443b918dd3b8ccb3c4fdd8fe9d70d84aa312ff
tree7add68c274b4061ed5d23a0c1b7ab73eb5dd8e44
parente769609cd3c12d2e26955538399172016f78d2d4
po: Update Japanese Translation.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
po/ja.po