gpgscm: Merge 'opexe_3'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 11:45:25 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:16 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitd591ab65d37ee467ca91ad851ab236f2985c1ee2
tree686272d522b7926833acd227783887e6afc51690
parent6cad38228f6ebfdc8e52960223b492597aff26a0
gpgscm: Merge 'opexe_3'.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (opexe_3): Merge into 'opexe_0'.
* tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h: Adapt.
--

Having separate functions to execute opcodes reduces our ability to
thread the code and prevents the dispatch_table from being moved to
rodata.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c