tests: Disable the migrations tests
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 09:31:27 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 09:35:24 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commitd696eb396a9c88319358da4333feb653994d5408
treef5baf2b9b203187ef684315af02ca0287e14a24b
parent4fd13ab78dd228d8ff85659cddc2076af8728ebe
tests: Disable the migrations tests

* tests/Makefile.am (SUBDIRS): Remove migrations.
* configure.ac (AC_CONFIG_FILES): Remove migrations Makefile.
--

The tests introduced with commit defbc70b require some non-portable
tools like mktemp and basename.  They further fail with "make
distcheck".  Removed for now.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am