agent: Add option --no-allow-external-cache.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 11 May 2015 16:08:44 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 11 May 2015 16:14:28 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commitd7293cb317acc40cc9e5189cef33fe9d8b47e62a
treec4f78a96da5769cdbb52fc10fe237a9f6c64520c
parent02d5e1205489aa5027a87a64552eaf15984dc22d
agent: Add option --no-allow-external-cache.

* agent/agent.h (opt): Add field allow_external_cache.
* agent/call-pinentry.c (start_pinentry): Act upon new var.
* agent/gpg-agent.c (oNoAllowExternalCache): New.
(opts): Add option --no-allow-external-cache.
(parse_rereadable_options): Set this option.
--

Pinentry 0.9.2 may be build with libsecret support and thus an extra
checkbox is displayed to allow the user to get passwords out of an
libsecret maintained cache.  Security aware user may want to avoid
this feature and may do this at runtime by enabling this option.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
agent/agent.h
agent/call-pinentry.c
agent/gpg-agent.c
doc/gpg-agent.texi
tools/gpgconf-comp.c