tests: Fail if we cannot create the socket directory.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 13:09:13 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commitd75d20909d9f60d33ffd210def92278c0f383aad
tree741fa8e52dbd1cd40f5ff783558fb042537b7b34
parentfe0b37e123ded51cc5f4cb5e3547fdfbce37a43e
tests: Fail if we cannot create the socket directory.

* tests/migrations/common.scm (run-test): Turn warning into an error.
* tests/openpgp/defs.scm (start-agent): Likewise.
--

We use separate directories to create the sockets in so that the
absolute path to the every socket fits into sun_path.

Fixes-commit: 7e19786a5ddef637d1d9d21593fecf5a36b6f372
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/migrations/common.scm
tests/openpgp/defs.scm