tests: Add test for ssh support.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:17:22 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 14:38:21 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commitd7a405de8325aa945ab791dcd3bc48272af33b86
tree3fc9957d64ec5e98a39bc9969356979d763f4a28
parent0c1fd4e9884ed7c1edd1819762b9e8a77f606ed3
tests: Add test for ssh support.

* tests/gpgscm/tests.scm (path-expand): New function.
* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (TESTS): Add new test.
(sample_keys): Add new keys.
(CLEANFILES): Clean ssh socket and control file.
* tests/openpgp/fake-pinentry.c (main): Add a default passphrase.
* tests/openpgp/gpg-agent.conf.tmpl: Enable ssh support.
* tests/openpgp/samplekeys/ssh-dsa.key: New file.
* tests/openpgp/samplekeys/ssh-ecdsa.key: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/samplekeys/ssh-ed25519.key: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/samplekeys/ssh-rsa.key: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/ssh.scm: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/tests.scm
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/fake-pinentry.c
tests/openpgp/gpg-agent.conf.tmpl
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/ssh-dsa.key [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/ssh-ecdsa.key [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/ssh-ed25519.key [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/ssh-rsa.key [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/ssh.scm [new file with mode: 0755]