gpgscm: Remove dubious stack implementation.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:08:42 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:54:27 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commitd7c5799c282a03dcce0e3d327075233353cb76cc
tree8df12319ba3f515ee9cae918ab14052e7e36d763
parent088d955bd8a6ec8bbf76c8a4c01eb08499d1d9fa
gpgscm: Remove dubious stack implementation.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme-private.h (struct scheme): Remove related fields.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c: Drop all !USE_SCHEME_STACK code.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.h (USE_SCHEME_STACK): Remove macro.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme-private.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c
tests/gpgscm/scheme.h