gpgscm: Simplify substring operation.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 12:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 13:04:42 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commitd858096c99705ccf2e115475f81c4cf88edbeebf
treebe8bed53e7f0d32426a00e0bfe8c2ba89d97af5c
parent685438bf6fe78c38919031a6ae35576ece7f47cf
gpgscm: Simplify substring operation.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (opexe_2): Simplify 'substring'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c