gpgconf: Change the displayed names of the components.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:56:32 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:07:59 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
commitd8da5bc50b856db3445435780311c9f8e52a5144
tree0459acdbcfbb01588d3f14fa898853c0dcf0314b
parent52c10a280af6ce06eb1732ff35b095f2b8d24b9f
gpgconf: Change the displayed names of the components.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/gpgconf-comp.c