gpg: Fix bug with deeply nested compressed packets.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 07:11:43 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 07:29:47 +0000 (09:29 +0200)
commitd90a1d23404f482cc4a5a2b2ee0f296d67ff2227
treefee5a99610f1112f65d443ab96d9909697b9bf4e
parent9dc6dd0572102a2fa27df28ba4d66728827eb03d
gpg: Fix bug with deeply nested compressed packets.

* g10/mainproc.c (MAX_NESTING_DEPTH): New.
(proc_compressed): Return an error code.
(check_nesting): New.
(do_proc_packets): Check packet nesting depth.  Handle errors from
check_compressed.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
g10/mainproc.c