g10: Make sure to have the directory for trustdb.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:00:31 +0000 (10:00 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 01:18:29 +0000 (10:18 +0900)
commitd957e4388f72581b1ec801613b5629b5ea3f586d
tree2d500892c5e16cf77037e5e887196d1533720d35
parent22caa5c2d4b65289a0857c36bcded36b34baf4d2
g10: Make sure to have the directory for trustdb.

* g10/tdbio.c (tdbio_set_dbname): Return earlier if !CREATE.  Check
the directory and create it if none before calling take_write_lock.

--

Thanks to Marc Deslauriers for the bug report and his patch.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2246

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
(backport from master
 commit 2f3e42047d17313eeb38d354048f343158402a8d)
g10/tdbio.c