g10: Properly ignore legacy keys in the keyring cache.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 11:29:26 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 12:17:24 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commitd9839c9d303a01dc1032a6de311e034fe14e81da
tree8434eab8d12950dc881a787a5d781fc367f6f4a0
parent45bb9a2a46e11bc13c6b39e7b4748b7de199018e
g10: Properly ignore legacy keys in the keyring cache.

* g10/keyring.c (keyring_rebuild_cache): Properly ignore legacy keys
in the keyring cache.
* tests/migrations/Makefile.am (TESTS): Add new test.
* tests/migrations/common.scm (GPG-no-batch): New variable.
(run-test): New function.
* tests/migrations/issue2276.scm: New file.
* tests/migrations/issue2276.tar.asc: Likewise.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2276
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/keyring.c
tests/migrations/Makefile.am
tests/migrations/common.scm
tests/migrations/issue2276.scm [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/migrations/issue2276.tar.asc [new file with mode: 0644]