dirmngr: Implement TLS over http proxies.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:12:14 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:14:30 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commitda91d2106a17c796ddb066a34db92d33b21c81f7
tree903cbe242acdc05643c94a740e4c792666814926
parente7eabe66b6409c1f5225b751ea5c2d456a3856e6
dirmngr: Implement TLS over http proxies.

* dirmngr/http.c (send_request): If a http proxy is to be used, and we
want to use TLS, try to use the CONNECT method to get a connection to
the target server.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2940
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/http.c