gpg: Lazily evaluate --default-key.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:21:18 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:03:54 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commitdc52995d85048ed12ae8b9f330e9ca41a4030aae
tree3c22fc598e33f3038f360f2752e6dd948c0e3b9d
parentffe0b7a6dd6bfaec62f81f511b3caf08978bb269
gpg: Lazily evaluate --default-key.

* g10/gpg.c (main): If --encrypt-to-default-key is specified, don't
add --default-key's value to REMUSR here...
* g10/pkclist.c (build_pk_list): ... do it here.
* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (TESTS): Add default-key.test.
* tests/openpgp/default-key.test: New file.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/gpg.c
g10/pkclist.c
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/default-key.test [new file with mode: 0755]