g10: Don't include the signature when printing a binding's validity.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 10:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 10:21:34 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commitdcc64663051f8af82abc11e2699649c3b35936db
tree1523002a0da3d1f0144a1e013ffbd147aea9eca6
parent3248182d1b5a03098ee797c980fa0f0ec06e716f
g10: Don't include the signature when printing a binding's validity.

* g10/mainproc.c (check_sig_and_print): When printing information
about a binding don't include the current signature.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/mainproc.c