g10: Always save standard revocation certificate in file.
authorMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 13:19:04 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerMarcus Brinkmann <marcus.brinkmann@ruhr-uni-bochum.de>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 14:14:48 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitdcfb01959802b27869528dda1d9a4f5e79574bb5
treed33bb27df3f0f3329b9bdb0ba1d49aad8c5ad07c
parent624cd2d0bf6cc6dd1b79654295dc76f5b2d6d70b
g10: Always save standard revocation certificate in file.

* g10/revoke.c (gen_standard_revocation): Set opt.outfile to NULL
temporarily to create certificate in right place.

Signed-off-by: Marcus Brinkmann <mb@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 3015
g10/revoke.c