g10: Create expiring keys in quick key generation mode.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 15:30:47 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 15:35:08 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
commitdd3dde07a9a46130ac01d849f8edf0566e44f11f
tree5a80f57d3c2ba6eb403af9fc492af23c69dd4a89
parent429891a704057437517cb0b45d11392b40fa1ee8
g10: Create expiring keys in quick key generation mode.

* doc/gpg.texi: Document that fact.
* g10/keygen.c (quick_generate_keypair): Use a default value.
* tests/openpgp/quick-key-manipulation.scm: Test that fact.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2701
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/keygen.c
tests/openpgp/quick-key-manipulation.scm