build: Use macOS' compatibility macros to enable all features.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 12:29:39 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 12:31:11 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
commitdd60e868d2bf649a33dc96e207ffd3b8ae4d35af
treed75f12ad00f47de8d710ab148e9bb7711dafa302
parent2649fdfff5d9e227025956e015b67502fd4962c4
build: Use macOS' compatibility macros to enable all features.

* configure.ac: On macOS, use the compatibility macros to expose every
feature of the libc.  This is the equivalent of _GNU_SOURCE on GNU
libc.
--
Not defining this leads to compilation errors or superfluous warnings
on macOS.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2910
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
configure.ac