trustdb: Respect --quiet during --import-ownertrust.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 23:02:27 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 06:46:54 +0000 (22:46 -0800)
commitddf01a67d6388d988f1db50a06facb21c14d9426
tree4ce6ec40cbd987f778c07cdf9de9693a7665d201
parent64ec21bebd3f136722e608649906b59c6add6947
trustdb: Respect --quiet during --import-ownertrust.

* g10/tdbdump.c (import_ownertrust): If opt.quiet is set, do not send
log_info messages.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
g10/tdbdump.c