gpgscm: Merge 'opexe_6'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:05:22 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:21 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitddf444828b9b3f75d964473a2c0e77f75f094cf4
treee4971cd30792737eb534a26804c644b3ff97d604
parent1379df44537b67b7c2fbc0fb5bc6f7945a5d7ebb
gpgscm: Merge 'opexe_6'.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (opexe_6): Merge into 'opexe_0'.
* tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h: Adapt.
--

Having separate functions to execute opcodes reduces our ability to
thread the code and prevents the dispatch_table from being moved to
rodata.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c