tests: Avoid overflowing signed 32 bit time_t.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 11:18:59 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 11:23:47 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commitde3838372ae3cdecbd83eea2c53c8e2656d93052
tree3ba36a75f31f00ce5ca21723c1bee6ff0fe72142
parent176e07ce10d892fa7c7b96725b38b2fec9a1f916
tests: Avoid overflowing signed 32 bit time_t.

* tests/openpgp/quick-key-manipulation.scm: Use expiration times in
the year 2038 instead of 2105 to avoid overflowing 32 bit time_t.
time_t is used internally to parse the expiraton time from the iso
timestamp.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2988
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/quick-key-manipulation.scm