dirmngr: Exclude D lines from the IPC debug output.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:50:35 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 11:06:24 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commitde623474db3ba402c9bbd872ab6f932f46cbdde9
treec925880f1612f5c8f89f0b7d95f6a79ec62dd4e3
parent0ac671f8a2b65a4b339f615c6420287a549779fa
dirmngr: Exclude D lines from the IPC debug output.

* dirmngr/dirmngr.h: Include asshelp.h.
* dirmngr/server.c (server_local_s): Add inhibit_dara_logging fields.
(data_line_write): Implement logging inhibit.
(data_line_cookie_close): Print non-logged D lines.
(cmd_wkd_get, cmd_ks_get, cmd_ks_fetch): Do not log D lines.
(dirmngr_assuan_log_monitor): New.
* dirmngr/dirmngr.c (main): Register monitor function.
--

In particular with large keys the D lines clutter the log output and
make it unusable.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
dirmngr/dirmngr.h
dirmngr/server.c