wks: Avoid long trustdb checks.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 14:58:10 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 16:12:44 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commitde67055aff916455cec89fab1d95177d3b383008
treefbffe9caa255b913d55209c5003ec87a12fb8c3c
parent6054e8aaecbd355bb7559697eecaadf2225189b8
wks: Avoid long trustdb checks.

* tools/wks-receive.c (verify_signature): Use --always-trust.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/wks-receive.c