gpg: Add --encrypt-to-default-key.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 22:39:46 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 12:19:54 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commitde9b2340153d70b083494d1a277a384dcf43bff0
tree68bf97eb4328f45b0401b30962c6041985de9800
parente16d7168c54e5f7bc2f0037806ee4f730930eaf0
gpg: Add --encrypt-to-default-key.

* g10/getkey.c (parse_def_secret_key): Drop the static qualifier and
export the function.
* g10/gpg.c (enum cmd_and_opt_values): Add value oEncryptToDefaultKey.
(opts): Handle oEncryptToDefaultKey.
(main): Likewise.
* g10/options.h (opt): Add field encrypt_to_default_key.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
GnuPG-bug-id: 807
doc/gpg.texi
g10/getkey.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/keydb.h
g10/options.h