common: Add cipher mode to compliance predicate.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:09:07 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 14:54:44 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commite051e396156211449568afa0ca7505dc13eaa3b4
treef576501d9ac2c1eddeab08b8dc7182f314b685b8
parent21fc2508c979a8202dd8ca7fa7b801e0d62a5ceb
common: Add cipher mode to compliance predicate.

* common/compliance.c (gnupg_cipher_is_compliant): Add mode parameter.
* common/compliance.h (gnupg_cipher_is_compliant): Likewise.
* g10/mainproc.c (proc_encrypted): Adapt callsite.
* sm/decrypt.c (gpgsm_decrypt): Likewise.

GnuPG-bug-id: 3059
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
common/compliance.c
common/compliance.h
g10/mainproc.c
sm/decrypt.c